Kendra Troyer
Kendra TroyerKindergarten
kendra.troyer@pioneerchristian.org
Phyllis Hershberger
Phyllis HershbergerFirst and Second Grade
phyllis.hershberger@pioneerchristian.org
Justin Graybill
Justin GraybillThird and Fourth Grade
justin.graybill@pioneerchristian.org
Chad Schrock
Chad SchrockMiddle School
chad.schrock@pioneerchristian.org
Ron Borntrager
Ron BorntragerHigh School
ron.borntrager@pioneerchristian.org
Ann Buskirk
Ann BuskirkBreakthrough
ann.buskirk@pioneerchristian.org
Carol Hess
Carol HessMusic
Jennifer Smucker
Jennifer SmuckerScience
jennifer.smucker@pioneerchristian.org
Paul Smucker
Paul SmuckerMath and English
paul.smucker@pioneerchristian.org
Janelle Graybill
Janelle GraybillSecretary/Elementary Teacher Assistant
office@pioneerchristian.org
Chris Miller
Chris MillerPrincipal/High School
chris.miller@pioneerchristian.org