Staff

Chad Schrock
Chad SchrockPrincipal
chad.schrock@pioneerchristian.org
Carol Hess
Carol HessMusic
carol.hess@pioneerchristian.org
Phyllis Hershberger
Phyllis HershbergerFirst Grade
princesshershberger@yahoo.com
Jadon Stoltzfus
Jadon StoltzfusSeventh – Eighth Grade
jadon.stoltzfus@pioneerchristian.org
Laurel Weaver
Laurel WeaverThird - Forth Grade
laurel.weaver@pioneerchristian.org
Elizabeth Beach
Elizabeth BeachKindergarten
Elizabeth.beach@pioneerchristian.org
Marilyn Briky
Marilyn BrikySecond Grade
marilyn.birky@pioneerchristian.org
Cait Eberly
Cait EberlySecretary
office@pioneerchristian.org
Daryn Nolt
Daryn NoltHigh School
daryn.nolt@pioneerchristian.org
Miss Jacki
Miss JackiFifth & Sixth Grade