Staff

Chad Schrock
Chad SchrockPrincipal
chad.schrock@pioneerchristian.org
Phyllis Hershberger
Phyllis HershbergerFirst & Second Grade
princesshershberger@yahoo.com
Justin Graybill
Justin GraybillFifth & Sixth Grade
justin.graybill@pioneerchristian.org
Ann Buskirk
Ann BuskirkBreakthrough
buskirkann@gmail.com
Starla Miller
Starla MillerThird & Fourth Grade
starla.miller@pioneerchristian.org
Janelle Graybill
Janelle GraybillSecretary/Elementary Teacher Assistant
office@pioneerchristian.org
Randy Troyer
Randy TroyerSeventh & Eighth Grade
randy.troyer@pioneerchristian.org
Kendra Troyer
Kendra TroyerKindergarten
kendra.troyer@pioneerchristian.org
Carol Hess
Carol HessMusic
carol.hess@pioneerchristian.org