Kendra Schrock
Kendra SchrockKindergarten
Email: kendra.schrock@pioneerchristian.org
Phyllis Hershberger
Phyllis HershbergerFirst and Second Grade
Email: phyllis.hershberger@pioneerchristian.org
Justin Graybill
Justin GraybillThird and Fourth Grade
Email: justin.graybill@pioneerchristian.org
Chad Schrock
Chad SchrockMiddle School
Email: chad.schrock@pioneerchristian.org
Ron Borntrager
Ron BorntragerHigh School
Email: ron.borntrager@pioneerchristian.org
Ann Buskirk
Ann BuskirkBreakthrough
ann.buskirk@pioneerchristian.org
Carol Hess
Carol HessMusic
Jennifer Smucker
Jennifer SmuckerScience
Email: jennifer.smucker@pioneerchristian.org
Paul Smucker
Paul SmuckerMath and English
Email: paul.smucker@pioneerchristian.org
Janelle Graybill
Janelle GraybillSecretary/Elementary Teacher Assistant
Email: office@pioneerchristian.org
Chris Miller
Chris MillerPrincipal/High School
Email: chris.miller@pioneerchristian.org